IMS Board of Directors Nominates New President-Elect

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 3:45 PM | Anonymous

Tiffany Milless, MD selected as next IMS President-Elect

The IMS Board of Directors has named Tiffani Milless, MD, Pathology, Des Moines, as their selection for the IMS President-Elect in 2020-2021. Dr. Milless currently serves as the chair of the IMS Board of Directors. If formally elected by the Board following the IMS Board of Directors meeting on Friday, April 17, 2020, Dr. Milless will serve as the President-Elect until April 2021, then be elevated to IMS President.

Opportunity for Member Feedback Pursuant to Chapter VI, Section 8 of the IMS Bylaws, “The Board of Directors will communicate its intended selection of the President-Elect to the membership, which shall have 14 days to provide feedback to the Board of Directors.” If you wish to provide feedback on the selection of Tiffani Milless, MD, as IMS President-Elect, please reply here. Your comments will be evaluated and presented to the Board of Directors. All comments must be received by April 11.

The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software