Skip to content

Staff

Seth Brown, JD

Government Relations Director

(515) 421-4781
sbrown@iowamedical.org

Heather Lee

Membership, Sponsorship,
and Operations Director

(515) 421-4776
hlee@iowamedical.org

Anthony Nguyen, MAcc

Financial Director

(515) 642-1277
anguyen@iowamedical.org

Sara Opie

Communications and Marketing Director

(515) 421-4778
sopie@iowamedical.org

Sydney Maras, MA

Communications Manager

(515) 421-4785
smaras@iowamedical.org

Grace Fleming

Member Engagement and Strategic Alliances Specialist

(515) 421-4773
gfleming@iowamedical.org

Ryan Roberts, MJ

Policy Analyst and Grant Initiatives Manager

(515) 421-4795
rroberts@iowamedical.org

Kristina Seier, MSW

Member Education and Grant Initiatives Specialist

(515) 421-4774
kseier@iowamedical.org

Petra Stout, MA

Executive Assistant and Manager of Board Governance

(515) 421-4771
pstout@iowamedical.org

Samantha Mori

Membership and Communications Associate

(515) 421-4779
smori@iowamedical.org

Scroll To Top