Skip to content

Urban Bicycle Food Ministry, Vallery Griffis, and Marygrace Elson, MD, honored at IMS President’s Reception

For immediate release: April 22, 2024 DES MOINES — The Iowa Medical Society (IMS) proudly announces the recipients of its esteemed awards for 2024, recognizing outstanding individuals and organizations for their exceptional contributions to public health and the field of healthcare. Urban Bicycle Food Ministry: Washington Freeman Peck Award The Iowa Medical Society presented the…

Read More
Scroll To Top