Events

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past Events

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Recognize. Recover. Rebuild
Friday, November 11, 2022 Iowa Association of Pathologists Annual Meeting
Friday, November 04, 2022 Iowa Academy of Otolaryngology Annual Meeting
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 Recognize. Recover. Rebuild
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Crucial Conversations
Saturday, October 08, 2022 Crucial Conversations
Friday, September 30, 2022 10th Annual Neurogenetics Symposium
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Iowa Neurological Association Annual Meeting 2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Women in Medicine Conference
Thursday, September 08, 2022 401k Plan Fiduciary Considerations
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 IMS COVID-19 Vaccine ECHO Project
Thursday, June 16, 2022 Motivational Interviewing - Des Moines
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Motivational Interviewing - Storm Lake
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 IMS COVID-19 Vaccine ECHO Project
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Motivational Interviewing - Ottumwa
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 IMS COVID-19 Vaccine ECHO Project
Friday, April 22, 2022 2022 President's Inaugural Reception and Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, April 05, 2022 Motivational Interviewing - Virtual Workshop
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 IMS COVID-19 Vaccine ECHO Project
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 IMS COVID-19 Vaccine ECHO Project
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 No Surprises Act Implementation for Physician Practices
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 Physician Day on the Hill
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 IMS COVID-19 Vaccine ECHO Project
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Vaccine ECHO Project
Friday, December 17, 2021 Money and Time: In Balance or Burning Out?
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 COVID-19 Vaccine Mandates: Mandatory vs Permissive Considerations for Employers
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Crucial Conversations
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Recognize, Recover, Rebuild
Friday, May 28, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect Webinar
Friday, April 30, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect Webinar
Friday, April 16, 2021 IMS 2021 President's Reception & Awards Ceremony
Friday, March 26, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect Webinar
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Target BP: Achieving BP Control
Friday, February 26, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect Webinar
Monday, February 15, 2021 Physician Week on the Hill
Friday, January 29, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect Webinar
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 IMS Patient & Family Advisory Council Open House
Friday, January 08, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect Webinar
Thursday, December 03, 2020 IMS Professional Burnout and Resiliency Programming
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 IMS Professional Burnout and Resiliency Programming
Thursday, September 10, 2020 IMS Professional Burnout and Resiliency Programming
Friday, July 10, 2020 IMS President's Inaugural Reception and Awards Program
Friday, April 17, 2020 President's Reception


The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software