Events

Upcoming events

    • Friday, February 26, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (CST)
    • Zoom
    Register

    Join us on Friday, February 26 at 12:00 pm for an IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect webinar! We will discuss the latest COVID-19 updates, and hear from local physicians and health care experts.

    IMS Quick Connects are held on the last Friday of every month at noon!

    Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__0s--T3wSxWuP8aaw0macQ

    • Friday, March 26, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • Zoom
    Register

    Join us on Friday, March 26 at 12:00 pm for an IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect webinar! We will discuss the latest COVID-19 updates, and hear from local physicians and health care experts.

    IMS Quick Connects are held on the last Friday of every month at noon!

    Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__0s--T3wSxWuP8aaw0macQ

    • Friday, April 30, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • Zoom
    Register

    Join us on Friday, April 30 at 12:00 pm for an IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect webinar! We will discuss the latest COVID-19 updates, and hear from local physicians and health care experts.

    IMS Quick Connects are held on the last Friday of every month at noon!

    Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__0s--T3wSxWuP8aaw0macQ

    • Friday, May 28, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (CDT)
    • Zoom
    Register

    Join us on Friday, May 28 at 12:00 pm for an IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect webinar! We will discuss the latest COVID-19 updates, and hear from local physicians and health care experts.

    IMS Quick Connects are held on the last Friday of every month at noon!

    Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__0s--T3wSxWuP8aaw0macQ

Past events

Monday, February 15, 2021 Physician Week on the Hill
Friday, January 29, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect Webinar
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 IMS Patient & Family Advisory Council Open House
Friday, January 08, 2021 IMS COVID-19 Quick Connect Webinar
Thursday, December 03, 2020 IMS Professional Burnout and Resiliency Programming
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 IMS Professional Burnout and Resiliency Programming
Thursday, September 10, 2020 IMS Professional Burnout and Resiliency Programming
Friday, July 10, 2020 IMS President's Inaugural Reception and Awards Program
Friday, April 17, 2020 President's Reception


The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software