IMSF Board of Directors

 Scott Truhlar, MD - Chair

 (IMS President)

 Radiologic Medical Services, PC


 Jessica Zuzga-Reed, DO - Vice Chair

 (IMS President)

 MercyOne Children's Hospital

 Des Moines

 Steven Churchill - Secretary Treasurer


 Des Moines

 Christina Taylor, MD - Director

 (IMS President-Elect)

 Clover Health, Value Based Care

 Franklin, TN


 Eric Heininger, CFRE - Director

 (Chair of IMS Alliance)

 EDEN+ Fundraising and Non-profit Consulting

 Des Moines

 Stephen T. H. Gutu, MD - Director

 Pediatric Neurology Divine Solutions

 West Des Moines

 Marygrace Elson, MD - Director


 Iowa City

 Mary Kitchell – Director



 Michael Kitchell, MD - Director

 McFarland Clinic



 Tiffani Milless, MD - Director

 Goldfinch Laboratory

 Des Moines



 Michael Romano, MD - Director

 Nebraska Health Network

 Omaha, NE


 Megan Sinek - Student Director

 UI Carver College of Medicine

 Iowa City


 Humphrey Wong, MD - Director

 Genesis Pulmonary Associates


 Kady Reese - IMS Staff Liaison

 Iowa Medical Society

 Des Moines

The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software