Business Affiliates

Business Affiliate Program

Leverage your affiliation with IMS to steward existing client relationships, build new community networks, and extend your brand’s reach to healthcare leadership across the state.

Learn More about the Business Affiliate Program here.

Want to be a business affiliate?  Apply to join here.

For Business Affiliate questions, please contact Autumn McGill; Manager of Events and Sponsorships.

IMS Affiliates


Aveea Partners

Tammy Rogers | Founder

tammy@aveeapartners.com



Iowa Drug Card

Alexis LeMaire | Program Director

cs@iowadrugcard.com



Best Card

Mike DiGiacomo

bestcardpayments.com




COPIC

Ed Whitver

ewhitver@copic.com

(benefits flyer)



Davis Brown Law Firm

Craig O. Sieverding | Attorney

craigsieverding@davisbrownlaw.com



Foster Group

Travis Rychnovsky, CFA | Chief Marketing Officer | (515) 226-9000



The Harry A. Koch Co.

Derek Briscoe | Vice President

derek.briscoe@hakco.com



HealthPartners

Mary Gainey, RN, MA | Manager, Professional Services Network mary.m.gainey@healthpartners.com



Iowa Department of Transportation

Melissa Spiegel | Director, Office of Driver and Identification Services melissa.spiegel@dot.gov



Iowa Medical Society Insurance Group

Tim McMahon | Vice President

tim.mcmahon@hakco.org


Iowa Total Care

Peggy Mongar | Manager, Community Relations & Outreach

peggy.mongar@iowatotalcare.com




Paramount Health Options

Erin Hoover | Manager of Provider Services ehoover@paramounthealthoptions.com



PractiSynergy

Katie Fergus, CPA | Owner, President 

katie@practisynergy.com



Professional Management, Inc.

Julie Harman, RN, RCC, CPC, CIRCC Director of Operations jharman@pmimedbill.com


SoFi

Bruce Brotine | Director of Business Development

bbrotine@sofi.com




Truenorth

Matt Evans | Principal / Producer mevans@truenorthcompanies.com




ViClarity

info@viclarityus.com



Wellmark

Tom Newton | VP, Network Engagement newtontt@wellmark.com


The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software