Business Affiliates

Business Affiliate Program

Leverage your affiliation with IMS to steward existing client relationships, build new community networks, and extend your brand’s reach to healthcare leadership across the state.

Learn More about the Business Affiliate Program here.

Want to be a business affiliate?  Apply to join here.

For Business Affiliate questions, please contact Heather Lee

IMS Affiliates

Aveea Partners

Tammy Rogers | Founder

Best Card

Mike DiGiacomo


Ed Whitver

(benefits flyer)

Davis Brown Law Firm

Craig O. Sieverding | Attorney

Foster Group

Travis Rychnovsky, CFA | Chief Marketing Officer | (515) 226-9000


Dexter R. Bodin | Manager, Professional Services Network

Iowa Department of Transportation

Melissa Spiegel | Director, Office of Driver and Identification Services

Iowa Medical Society Insurance Group

Tim McMahon | Healthcare Director

Paramount Health Options

Erin Hoover | Director of Operations


Katie Fergus, CPA | Owner, President

Professional Management, Inc.

Julie Harman, RN, RCC, CPC, CIRCC Director of Operations


Alexis LeMaire | Program Director


Jeff Gold | Director of Business Development


Matt Evans | Principal / Producer


Tom Newton | VP, Network Engagement

The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software