Business Affiliates

List of Affiliates

Aveea Partners

Tammy Rogers | Founder

tammy@aveeapartners.com

Brick Gentry, P.C.

Paul A. Drey | Managing Partner

paul.drey@brickgentrylaw.com

Iowa Drug Card

Alexis LeMaire | Program Director

cs@iowadrugcard.com

Best Card

Mike DiGiacomo

bestcardpayments.com

COPIC

Ed Whitver

ewhitver@copic.com

Coverys

Kristen Wilson | Senior Corporate Communications Specialist

kwilson@coverys.com

Davis Brown Law Firm

Craig O. Sieverding | Attorney

craigsieverding@davisbrownlaw.com

First National Bank

Brad Moreland

bmoreland@fnni.com

Foster Group

Travis Rychnovsky, CFA | Chief Marketing Officer | (515) 226-9000

Genesis10

Nick Colletti | Business Development Director |ncolletti@genesis10.com

The Harry A. Koch Co.

Derek Briscoe | Vice President

derek.briscoe@hakco.com

HealthPartners

Mary Gainey, RN, MA | Manager, Professional Services Network mary.m.gainey@healthpartners.com

IMGMA

Jean Thomas

Iowa Department of Transportation

Melissa Spiegel | Director, Office of Driver and Identification Services melissa.spiegel@dot.gov

Iowa Medical Society Insurance Group

Derek Briscoe | Vice President

dbriscoe@iowamedical.org

Medicap Pharmacy

Nicolle McClure | Vice President nicolle.mcclure@grxholdings.com

Paramount Health Options

Erin Hoover | Manager of Provider Services ehoover@paramounthealthoptions.com

PractiSynergy

Katie Fergus, CPA | Owner, President 

katie@practisynergy.com

Professional Management, Inc.

Julie Harman, RN, RCC, CPC, CIRCC Director of Operations jharman@pmimedbill.com

PSIC

Joe Soda | AVP, Physician Programs jsoda@psicinsurance.com

RMB Capital

Dimitri P. Eliopoulos, CFP, CPWA | Partner, Managing Director of Central Midwest deliopoulos@rmbcap.com

Telligen

Peg Mason | VP, Health Management pmason@telligen.com

Truenorth

Matt Evans | Principal / Producer mevans@truenorthcompanies.com

Wellmark

Tom Newton | VP, Network Engagement newtontt@wellmark.com

Business Affiliate Program

Leverage your affiliation with IMS to steward existing client relationships, build new community networks, and extend your brand’s reach to healthcare leadership across the state.

Learn More about the Business Affiliate Program here.

Want to be a business affiliate?  Apply to join here.

For Business Affiliate questions, please contact us at: membership@iowamedical.org


The Iowa Medical  Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 515 E Locust St. Ste. 400 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software