IMS Staff

Executive & Administration

  • Michael Flesher, Executive Vice President & CEO (515) 421-4770 - mflesher@iowamedical.org
  • Susan Sutherland, Manager, Governance & Operations (515) 421-4771 - ssutherland@iowamedical.org
  • Crystal Swanson, Manager, Finance & Accounting (515) 421-4774 - cswanson@iowamedical.org

Center for Physician Advocacy

  • Dennis Tibben, Director, External Affairs (515) 421-4779 - dtibben@iowamedical.org
  • Kate Strickler, General Counsel (515) 223-1401 - kstrickler@iowamedical.org
  • Sydney Maras, Communications Coordinator (515) 421-4785 - smaras@iowamedical.org

Education & Engagement

  • Kady Reese, Director, Education & Engagement  (515) 421-4781 - kreese@iowamedical.org
  • Becca Kritenbrink, Manager, Major Initiatives & Foundation Relations (515) 421-4795 - bkritenbrink@iowamedical.org
  • Autumn McGill, Manager, Events & Conferences (515) 421-4773 - amcgill@iowamedical.org

Membership & Strategic Alliances

  • Michelle Dekker, Director, Membership & Strategic Alliances (515) 421-4778 - mdekker@iowamedical.org
  • Pam Court, Database Coordinator (515) 223-1401 - pcourt@iowamedical.org
  • Cody Campbell, Membership Coordinator (515) 421-4776 ccampbell@iowamedical.org